Week of Webinars

26 February - 2 March 2018


With webinars everyday to choose from on topics varying from guerilla-style video in learning to innovation in platforms, Kineo's Week of Webinars has something for everyone. Can't make a webinar? Sign up anyway and we'll send you the recording. 

go-guerrilla-overlay.png

Go guerrilla: how to make memorable and affordable learning videos in-house

Considering you can be a YouTube celebrity with the camera on your phone or a reasonably priced camera setup, why not use the same mainstream technology to really resonate with your learners? Join Kineo in this how-to webinar as we walk you through everything you need to know about taking an affordable video approach, as well as exploring an array of possible creative formats to make your videos really effective and memorable.
 

Date: Monday, 26 February 2018
Time: 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM (GMT) / 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (CST)

SAVE YOUR SPOT

Learning to scale: designing a learning platform that adapts to evolving needs

Learning platforms should facilitate your L&D strategy, but when it comes to your system, what works one day might not work the next. That’s because your company and your team faces new demands and challenges every year. So that begs the question, how do you keep the two working in tandem? Join this webinar to discover what you need for a platform to scale alongside your evolving needs.

Date: Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (GMT) / 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM (CST)

SAVE YOUR SPOT

learning-to-scale-overlay.png
get-creative-with-your-platofrm-overlay.png

Get creative with your platform: building the cornerstone of your L&D strategy

It’s time to start thinking outside the box – and in this case, what defines a traditional LMS. By breaking away from pre-conceived limitations and focusing on your strategy, you can create a solution that matches your specific needs. In this webinar we’ll provide insights and inspiration by showcasing creative solutions that redefine what a learning platform can and should be.

Date: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Time: 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM (GMT) / 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM (CST)

SAVE YOUR SPOT

Leading digital transformation: how to innovate through effective leadership

Businesses are under pressure to become more digitally led in their product and services, as well as their processes. And this raises key questions on not only what is expected of business leaders and their role, but also on what L&D can do to support. Join this webinar with Kineo and our sister company, The Oxford Group, to get the answers you need to take on digital transformation and bring about desired change.

Date: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Time: 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM (GMT) / 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM (CST)

SAVE YOUR SPOT

leading-digital-transformation-overlay.png
designing-learning-for-impact-overlay.png

Designing learning for impact: using behavioural science

No one would dispute that changes in technology have a huge impact on the way we work, live and play. So how can we best harness the power of technology to deliver learning? And how can we ensure that learning drives behaviour change and business impact?

In order to design digital learning for behavioural change and business impact, it’s all about experience design – applying principles of User Experience (UX), the end-to-end Learning Experience (LX), and behavioural science to create a model of simplification.

Date: Thursday, 1 March 2018
Time: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (GMT) / 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM (CST)

SAVE YOUR SPOT

Top plugins and integrations to build your learning ecosystem

There are systems and tools being developed every year to push boundaries and shake up the L&D industry. Having them work in conjunction with your learning platform is crucial to unlocking real potential. That’s because a platform doesn’t just have to be an LMS anymore – it can be an ecosystem. In this webinar we’ll explore the key tools businesses are using to take your learning platform to the next level.

Date: Friday, 2 March 2018
Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM (GMT) / 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CST)

SAVE YOUR SPOT

top-plugins-overlay.png